Share:

NOTICE BOARD: WE JUST AQUIRED PretPersonnelEnligne.org domain to further our reach beyond Nigeria - Nothing to fear in case you notice foskaayforum.com now redirect to it.

99.9% QUESTIONS ALREADY HAVE WELL RESEARCHED ANSWERS

We do not allow copy and paste-like most forums are known for. Our posts are unique and all member must abide with this rule or get kicked out!!!

DAILY DEALS>> Paypal Setup + Withdrawal into Naira Account (Video Guide) N15,000 now N3,500 for Limited copies!



[Solved] Wifi Ng Review: Tizeti Wifi Review - Wifi Providers in Nigeria  

   RSS

0

Internet and data connection is no more luxury like it used to be but now essential. In this article, I want to do a review on Wifi Ng based on my personal experience and not paid for this but felt there are a lot out there that had been in my shoe with bad internet connection experiences and just wish to switch to other reliable broadband and wifi providers in Nigeria.

wifi-ng-tizeti-images-foskaayforum-001 Image: That's the indoor Router

If you are in Lagos or Abuja, you might not understand my view perfectly like someone staying in the second and third class states in Nigeria ...lol 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 🤣... nothing like that, I just coined those terms, make you no go tell ya, governors, oooooo before they demand to see me in their office asap 🙄 🤐 😜 

 

Second and Third Class States in Nigeria are the states that only get to enjoy technology that has been in vogue in Lagos after one to five years down the line.- Foskaay.

 

I also belong to the second class state "Ogun State", though nearest to Lagos "First class state" but far behind it when it has to do with technology advancement.

Have tried to break free from the frustrating internet service by MTN, GLO, Airtel and co. In fact, there was a time I spend nothing less than N20,000-N30,000+ monthly on subscription since my business runs 24/7 online.

In case you don't know, this forum you are reading now is one of my online businesses and imagine how it would have been possible to push it (to the Best question and answer forum in Nigeria within 6months of starting it and have over 7,500 questions and answers added) without access to fast, reliable and unlimited internet like Wifi.com.ng and some few other wifi providers in Nigeria offers.

Back in those days, I do split my subscriptions into N5,000-N10,000 for MTN, N2,000 -N5,000 for Airtel, N2,000 - N5,000 for Etisalat (Now 9Mobile)... 

Why?

Because MTN may work for some hours or days and pack-off, will have to switch to another network instantly - it was indeed stressful and frustrating... I pray such days never come again in my journey to building a digital empire like this forum.....God 🤗 🤗 🤗 🙄 

Eventually, I landed a broadband internet provider called Arcelor (might review them too later) and they did a good job no bi lie except, for one thing, their data subscription is capped and after using them for 6months, the request for data use for my team working day and night behind the scene to make this forum what it is today increased tremendously, I sent them message to see if it could be adjusted but got no response, so I decided to also ignore them an search for better alternative (did I just say better alternative, yeah in data cap, download speed and subscription cost)

Yeah, eventually Oluwa seun (that is Yoruba word for thanking God), I got hooked to Wifi ng and as am writing this article (5th June 2019), my first one-month subscription with them will expire in about 24hours time (6th June 2019).

And I must confess, it been interesting to experience internet access at such reliable speed like never before for me and my team.

Thus, I will resubscribe and continue using them (but in case they also disappoint later, you will see my update to this post sharpaliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 😀 😀 😀 😀 🤣 with where I port to because am not ready to migrate to a first class states like Lagos with all the traffic and lagosiiiii palafa 🙄 😮 , I dey enjoy my Egba like ki lode 😜 

wifi-ng-tizeti-images-foskaayforum-002

Image: That's the outside antenna

Now, let us talk about what does it cost, maintenance and internet speed.

 

Wifi Ng Review focus on user experience based review of the following:

1) The similarity between Wifi Ng and Tizeti Wifi

2) Wifi Ng Setup Fees / Tizeti Wifi Setup Fees (Plus must have before you consider this)

3) Wifi Ng Data Plans / Tizeti Data Plans

4) Wifi com Ng Coverage Areas / Tizeti Wifi Coverage Areas

5) Wifi Ng Payment / Tizeti Payment

6) Wifi Ng Download and Upload Speed / Tizeti Wifi Download and Upload Speed

7) How Many Devices Can Use Wifi Ng/Tizeti Wifi At A Go

8) Customer Support (personal rating, you can add yours too based on experience)

 

Very sorry to disappoint you

What do you mean?

I mean to say, I have added all information about the listed review focus above  as answers one by one to this post so you can use the comment option under each to ask me questions and I will be here to help out or maybe any of their agents could signup and provide support to this thread without bias.

The only but is that, you can only access answers to questions on this forum if you are a MEMBER (before you say anything, membership is 100% FREE, Click Here to REGISTER or LOGIN - you even earn Foskaay token as member which you can exchange for Free Data, Airtime, Cash and lot more in our official MARKETPLACE)

....so, register and login...incase you missed this article link after login. Use the "Search Forum" box to search for "Wifi ng Review" and it will show up easily for you.

If already logged in, ignore and scroll down to read full review FREEEEEEEEE 😀 😀 😀 😀 

 

PayPal Withdrawal To Naira At CBN Rate
Over 2hours intensive video guide for any to Open Paypal Account Without VPN in #Nigeria,
Receive/Send Paypal funds as FnF/GnS + Withdraw + Make money
> Share & Earn N3,000 per Referral
Details at>>> Paypal Master Course 

This topic was modified 4 months ago by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.

9 Answers

Get Quick Instant Loan Without Collateral Here Now

 

1

1) The similarity between Wifi Ng and Tizeti Wifi

Wifi (so confusing with normal wi-fi) is the product/service package name while Tizeti is the company name itself.

Hope that clears the miss conception and whenever I mention either of the names, you understand it is referring to the same thing.

This post was modified 6 months ago by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.




1

2) Wifi Ng Setup Fees / Tizeti Wifi Setup Fees (Plus must have before you consider this)

The initial setup fees I paid in total was N45,000 which comes with 1-month subscription added to it.

That covers everything to have the set up done and working for me including the cables, the receiver antenna pole, the router, and antenna 

 

(Plus must have before you consider this)

This is very important, you will need a stable power supply to enjoy this due to the antenna and router depend on direct power supply no battery. Am using it with Solar Inverter System, click to read why is the best option over Generator for homes and offices.

This post was modified 6 months ago 3 times by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.

Get Quick Instant Loan Without Collateral Here Now

 

1

3) Wifi Ng Data Plans / Tizeti Data Plans

The data plan cost N9,500 per month and its unlimited. I think they also have 6months plan with like 1-month discount and 12 months with 2 months discounts off it only if paid at once.

In fact, the data dashboard gets me wondering how much of data I can ever consume within a month that will exhaust it. 

This post was modified 6 months ago by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.




1

4) Wifi com Ng Coverage Areas / Tizeti Wifi Coverage Areas

According to their official website, it says Nationwide. Have not been able to confirm it but if it could work in a second class state like Ogun state (Abeokuta precisely) then it could cover other.

Heard it is available in Ibadan, Kwara and others.

The only but about them is that they have lesser reach from their mast. Thus, when you get in touch they do come for site inspection first to confirm if your location can have it installed.

This post was modified 6 months ago by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.

Get Quick Instant Loan Without Collateral Here Now

 

1

5) Wifi Ng Payment / Tizeti Payment

Making payment should be easy and they do just that has ve attempted their online payment and plan to use it to make my second subscription payment.

You may also send your payment to their official bank account on their website wifi.com.ng

NOTE: After the first installation, I had to reset my password using the email I activated my account with before I could be allowed to log in to my account dashboard.

This post was modified 6 months ago 2 times by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.




1

6) Wifi Ng Download and Upload Speed / Tizeti Wifi Download and Upload Speed

This interest me, tested and confirm. The download goes up to 2.5MB/Seconds when monitored through my Internet Download Manager - that pretty cool compared to MTN and co.

When the network is bid slow, the download usually drops to between 150KB/Seconds to 400KB/Seconds.

I could put the download speed in my own experience to be able to download a file of 5GB in about 2hours when the network is fast and up to 3hours+ when slow.

This post was modified 6 months ago by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.

Get Quick Instant Loan Without Collateral Here Now

 

1

7) How Many Devices Can Use Wifi Ng/Tizeti Wifi At A Go

I believe it is unlimited because it does not state it anywhere on my account number of devices allowed to connect via Wi-Fi wireless connection. 

For LAN, the Router only has space for about 5 LANs. So, you may discuss with them if you need more but if your gadgets can connect via Wireless, then its cool.

Presently using about 

4 PC with it

6 mobile devices 

2 LANs

And they are all working fine with none disrupting another

This post was modified 6 months ago by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.




1

8) Customer Support (personal rating, you can add yours too based on experience)

Initially, I intended to downvote them based on all the delays I experience before they fixed it up considering they promised that they deliver within 2hours (that's unrealistic based on my experience - it is just pure marketing 😀 😀 😀 🤣 ),

but about a week after installation, I do experience network issues (though my location is already far to their mast and only picked when the antenna was raised well higher at hight equal a 3-4 story building) and they responded by visiting and spent hours there till they refixed and raise the antenna pole higher even though it getting dark, they stayed put till all resolved.

 

That won my heart to give this first-hand experience review of:

 

Setup Process = 3/5

 

Internet Connection = 4/5 (due to my first-week experience of downtime)

 

Download Speed = 5/5

 

Internet Connection uptime = 95% (goes off ones a while and need to reboot the router by putting it off for like 2-5minute and then put back on)

 

Customer Support = 2/5 (initial experience in first 1 week with the Abeokuta team).

5/5 (current customer support experience after they show up and even work till night to fix the network issues). If they change later will re-rate them here as well but for now, kudos and good job to their Abeokuta team lead by Mr Olaide Jamal for now 😆 🤣 

 

Data Cap unlimited Promised = 5/5 (rated this because we normally use about 150GB monthly on Arcelor and considering my data dashboard not in red yet when we have used about 150GB to 250GB+, I think we should give that to them not to be just another marketing gimmicks - they deliver as promised).

 

This post was modified 6 months ago by oskaaay

I can help handle Web design, Digital Marketing, grow real followers on social media, whiteboard animation, crypto investments, blog and also offer TRAINING in all above mentioned and make money online guides.

Get Quick Instant Loan Without Collateral Here Now

 

0

After forcing us to register . you could have taken take the effort to post screenshots and a video. All this is available on their site.  So this is just clickbait. #Pyrrhic victory

Thanks for your comment @jimmmmmmm
Will possibly find time to add more screenshots later
Meanwhile if all info are on their website you need not register because it's optional and not forced or mandatory.
Regards




Share:

Please Login or Register